Bristol Packet Boat Trips – Avon Gorge Cruise

Editor March 11, 2012 0
Bristol Packet Boat Trips – Avon Gorge Cruise

Hop on board with the Bristol Packet this summer for a spectacular view of Brunel’s Suspension Bridge as you cruise down stream on the Avon to the Bristol Channel.

Sailing through the Floating Harbour, locking out on to the tidal Avon and through the spectacular gorge. Sail under Brunel’s Clifton Suspension Bridge and down the river to the Bristol Channel. Full bar serving hot and cold drinks, passengers are welcome to bring their own picnic.

Avon Gorge Cruise dates

Advanced booking essential.
For more information visit www.bristolpacket.co.uk or call 0117 926 8157

Departs and Returns: Wapping Wharf (SS Great Britain)

Fare: Adult £15 Senior £13 Child £11

Date Departs Returns
March 17 Sat 11:45 am 3:15 pm
March 18 Sun 1:00 pm 4:40 pm
March 31 Sat 10:00 am 1:30 pm
April 1 Sun 11:30 am 3:00 pm
April 14 Sat 11:00 am 2:30 pm
April 15 Sun 12:15 pm 3: 45 pm
April 29 Sun 9:45 am 1:15 pm
May 12 Sat 9:15 am 12:45 pm
May 19 Sat 4:00 pm 7:30 pm
June 2 Sat 3:00 pm 6:30 pm
June 3 Sat 4:00 pm 7:30 pm
June 10 Sun 9:00 am 12:30 pm
June 16 Sat 2:45 pm 6:15 pm
June 17 Sun 3:30 pm 7:00 pm
June 21 Thur
Solstice Special
6:15 pm 9:45 pm
June 30 Sat 1:30 pm 5:00 pm
July 1 Sun 2:45 pm 6:15 pm
July 14 Sat 1:00 pm 4:30 pm
July 15 Sun 2:00 pm 5:30 pm
July 27 Fri 10:30 am 2:00 pm
July 28 Sat 11:45 am 3:15 pm
July 29 Sun 1:15 pm 4:45 pm
Aug 9 Thur 9:00 am 12:30 pm
Aug 10 Sat 9:35 am 1:00 pm
Aug 11 Sat 10:30 am 2:00 pm
Aug 12 Sun 12:00 noon 3:30 pm
Aug 24 Fri 9:15 am 12:45 pm
Aug 25 Sat 10:00 am 1:30 pm
Aug 26 Sun 11:30 am 3:00 pm
Aug 27 Mon 1:00 pm 4:30 pm
Sep 8 Sat 8:45 am 12:15 pm
Sep 9 Sun 9:30 am 1:00 pm
Sep 23 Sun 9:45 am 1:15 pm
Oct 13 Sat 3:15 pm 6:45 pm
Oct 21 Sun 8:45 am 12:15 pm
Oct 27 Sat 3:15 pm 6:45 pm

Leave A Response »